empfehlenswerte Kontakte (Pen gute Geschäfte):

Erik Lanthelme 06167-913872 www.titzmann-industrieprodukte.de

Marco Bauerfeld Tischlerei 06155 880280

Franz Jürgen Benz 06151 371368 www.schreibermechanik.de

Jürgen Bombelczyk 06257 868265 www.bombelczyk-aufzuege.de

Egbert von Kietzell 06151-95540 www.vonkietzell-spinnler.de

Robert Cornelius, Malerwerkstätten Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG 06151-1301912 www.heinrich-schmid.de

Marco Harth, Werbetechnik Harth 06258 3269 http://www.werbetechnik-harth.de/

Dirk Höhne, Höhne -Gebäudeservice 06157-9899371 www.hoehne-bergstrasse.de

Anja Just, Just Homestaging 0176 65890072 http://www.just-homestaging.de/

Kerstin Köhler, SV SparkassenVersicherung 06151 800300 www.sv-Wallrabenstein.info

Kerstin Poetsch, Poetsch Hausverwaltung 06151 9699997 http://www.poetsch-hausverwaltung.de/

Ina Rank, Camaleonte Design 06142 929190 http://www.camaleonte.de/

Kolja Schwind, Schwind Immobilien 06151 39219790 www.schwind-immobilien.de

Herbert Seliger, Finanzberater plus 06151 6674688

Claudia Thierbach, Optik Thierbach GmbH, www.optik-thierbach.de